Efiling for ITR 1 to 4 forms enabled

Posted on    03 June 2009

E-Filing for AY 2009-10 has been enabled for ITR-1, ITR-2, ITR-3, ITR-4 forms. Efiling for ITR-5, ITR-6, ITR-8 forms will be enabled shortly.

Please furnish the Form ITR-V to the Income-tax Department by mailing it to Income Tax Department , CPC, Post Box No - 1, Electronic City Post Office, Bangalore - 560100, Karnataka within thirty days after the date of transmitting the data electronically. No Form ITR-V shall be received in any other office of the Income-tax Department or in any other manner.

views 17931

Other latest News :