IT Department issues updated list of banks for tax payments

Posted on    03 December 2022

Punjab National Bank has been migrated from OLTAS e-Payment of Taxes at Protean (previously NSDL) to e-Pay Tax facility at the e-Filing portal for payment of taxes henceforth.

List of banks for tax payments available at e-Pay Tax service at e-Filing Portal and OLTAS ePayment of Taxes at Protean (previously NSDL)


Banks available at e-Filing Portal 

  • Axis Bank
  • Bank of India
  • Bank of Maharashtra
  • Canara Bank
  • Central Bank of India
  • Federal Bank
  • ICICI Bank
  • Indian Bank
  • Indian Overseas Bank
  • Karur Vysya Bank
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank
  • Punjab National Bank

Banks available at Protean (previously NSDL) Portal

  • Bank of Baroda
  • Bank of Maharashtra
  • IDBI Bank
  • Jammu & Kashmir Bank
  • Punjab and Sind Bank
  • State Bank of India
  • UCO Bank
  • Union Bank of India

views 6756

Other latest News :